GTA Board

GTA Board of Directors
Walker Smith (PNG)
Addy Matney
Amanda Warren
Walker Smith


Addy Matney
Vice Chair

Amanda Warren

Stephen Astemborski photo
Santora Bowling
David Mitchell
Sean Rusnak
Stephen Astemborski

Santora Bowling

David Mitchell

Sean Rusnak

Greenlink Staff Liaison

James Keel portrait

James Keel,
Director of Public Transportation 

Board of Directors Meetings

  • 12:30 p.m.
  • The 4th Thursday of every month
  • Greenlink Administrative Office
    100 W. McBee Avenue, Greenville, South Carolina 29601
  • View Agendas and Minutes

COVID Precautions:

* In order to provide more space for the meetings, all 2023 Board of Directors meetings will take place at Greenville County Square Conference Room D (301 University Ridge).

Liaisons to GTA Board of Directors

  • Dorothy Dowe, Greenville City Council
  • Benton Blount, Greenville County Council